We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Ninfield Parish Council

Ninfield Parish Council has 9 seats for Councillors. There is an election every four years, the next election is 4th May 2023.

An Election will only be held if there are more people applying than there are Councillor vacancies. If there are no more than 9 people applying to be a councillor, then those who have applied are automatically elected.

Ninfield Parish Council meets on the third Thursday of the month, with the exception of August and January when there is no meeting. Full Council and the Finance Committee alternate. Committee meetings are generally quarterly but can be called as required.

Monthly Meetings start at 7:00pm unless otherwise notified and take place at Ninfield Methodist Church Hall.

Committee meetings are held at Sparkes Pavilion.

Membership for 2023/24

Kamala Williamson - Chairman of the Parish Council and Finance Committee.

email:   Tel: 07933 492265  


Sami Guard - Vice Chairman of the Parish Council

email:  Tel: 01424 893699


Gary Pharo - Chairman of the Highways, Safety & Verges Committee Tel:  07487 257359


Jackie Langley - Member of the Highways, Safety and Verges Committee, Chairman of the Health and Well Being Group.

email: Tel: 01424 892422


John Cheshire - Chairman of the Neighbourhood Development Plan Steering Group, Vice Chairman of the Highways, Safety and Verges Committee.

email: cllr,  Tel: 01424 892248


Paul Coleshill - Member of the Finance Committee.

email: Tel: 01424 893138


Pete Holland - Vice Chairman of the Planning Committee.

email Tel: 01424 893326


Sheila Collins - Chairman of the Planning Committee, Vice Chairman of the Finance Committee.

email: Tel: 01424 893308


Clerk to the council and RFO Jackie Scarff Tel: 07725 843505


Write to: The Red House, Lower Street, Ninfield, TN33 9ED

For registers of interest please follow the link: